The following list is provided to give EMDR Institute trained clinicians an opportunity to network with other EMDR trained clinicians in their area to share experiences and information pertaining to EMDR. These are no fee discussion meetings. Palmas accommodation If you would like to join a group, please contact the group coordinator in your area. If you would like to start a no fee networking group in your area, please contact the EMDR Institute.

PLEASE NOTE: The EMDR Institute, Inc, does not warrant or otherwise assume responsibility for content of meetings nor competency of the contact person.

Alaska

Anchorage Larry Holman
907-272-7002
lholman@alaska.net
Linda Webber
907-646-7600×2
iica@alaska.net

Arkansas

Fayetteville Frances Woods
501-442-2457

Arizona

Four Corners Susan Scroggin
505-325-0238
sdsemdr@yahoo.com
Prescott Laurie Tetreault
928-771-9422
ltetro@commspeed.net
Phoenix Thelma Rowe
602-347-7950
Tempe Robbie Adler-Tapia
480-753-1655
dradler-tapia@cox.net
Tucson Linda Bowers
520-326-5980
Lindamimi@earthlink.net

California

Corona Linda Vanderlaan
951-279-7099
lvanderlan@aol.com
Culver City Carol Boulware
310-395-3351
carolphd@psychotherapist.net
Fullerton Curt Rouanzoin
949-242-4555
ccrounzun@aol.com
Jocelyne Shiromoto
714-502-8566
shiroflex@aol.com
Palo Alto Susan Watkins
650-591-3447
Redding DaLene Forester
530-245-9221
d4sterfong@aol.com
Riverside Linda Vanderlaan
951-279-7099
lvanderlan@aol.com
Sacramento Susan Curry
530-756-8649
smcurry@sbcglobal.net
San Anselmo Phyllis Galanis
415-924-2613
Pgal100@aol.com
San Bernardino Linda Vanderlaan
909-279-7099
lvanderlan@aol.com
San Diego Susan Goodell
619-997-5333
suegoodell@sbcglobal.net
San Luis Obispo Julie Stowasser
805-544-2273
julie@juliestowasser.com
Santa Cruz Donna Raposa
831-685-3310
Santa Monica Carol Boulware
310-395-3351
carolphd@psychotherapist.net
Studio City
Jill Cooper
818-990-9087
AJ Popky
818-908-8940
aj.popky@gmail.com
Tarzana Ginger Gilson
818-342-6370
Temecula Jacqueline Stewart
714-264-2739
ladyjaq3@gmail.com
Upland Connie Johnshoy-Currie
909-969-1111
johnshoycurrie@verizon.net
Ventura Susan Pembroke
805-652-5266

Colorado

Boulder Keith Andresen
303-443-5682
kandre1041@aol.com
Centennial Melba Bouquet
720-493-0564
melbambouquet@cs.com
Ted Hoyer
303-935-6061
Four Corners Susan Scroggin
505-325-0238
sdsemdr@yahoo.com
Longmont Jim Knipe
719-238-3545
jsknipe44@earthlink.net

Connecticut

Hartford David Russell
860-233-7887
Elizabeth Vitale
860-523-9011
LizVitale@aol.com
New Haven Lynn Persson
203-874-1781
Don deGraffenreid
203-776-8390×211
marshallman258@hotmail.com

DC

DC Debbie Cole
410-381-7551
drdcole@erols.com

Delaware

Wilmington Frankie Klaff
302-655-1100×5
fklaff@crosslink.net

Florida

Deland Lynda Majure Ruf
386-738-7787
lruf@att.net
Jacksonville Barbara Flood
904-280-7482
bflood@earthlink.net
Miami Blanche Freund
305-573-1733
freunddrblanche@aol.com
Ocala Diane Alther
352-425-1992
rdalther@aol.com
Orlando Claire Mauer
407-970-7915
cmauer@mindspring.com
Tampa Carol Crow
813-915-1038
group@insightcounselors.com

Georgia

Atlanta Carolyn Rasche
770-457-5722
rcrasche@cs.com

Idaho

Boise Mary Ann Herzing
208-344-5457
maryannh1@mindspring.com

Illinois

Crystal Lake Linda Bedsole
815-444-8469
bedsolepsyd@aol.com
Downers Grove Donna Dhein
630-493-8938
djd-grd@worldnet.att.net
Naperville Kathy McClure
708-354-0080
kjmcclure@mail.com
Wheeling Howard Lipke
847-541-1491
Hlipke@aol.com

Iowa

Waterloo Margie Miller
319-233-3351

Kansas

Kansas City Larry Nieters
913-469-6069
lnieters@juno.com
Lawrence Monica Soderberg
785-841-5555
monicas@mentalhealthcollective.com
Wichita Carol Hammon-Paulson, PhD
316-832-2340
tropos@cox.net

Kentucky

Louisville Judith Daniel
502-473-0063
daniel404@aol.com

Maryland

Baltimore Gene Schwartz
410-336-4984
janwalker@comcast.net
Jim Gach
410-583-7443
JimGach@comcast.net
Columbia Debbie Cole
410-381-7551
301-596-5916

Maine

Bowdoinham Irene Firenze
207-737-8509
ivrfirenze@powerlink.net
Portland Celia Grand
207-874-1420
grandcelia@cs.com
Searsport Gloria Young
207-548-6582
glory@acadia.net

Massachusetts

Gloucester and Newburyport Beverly Feinberg-Moss
978-282-9979
bmf22@cornell.edu
Amherst and Springfield Farnsworth Lobenstine
413-256-EMDR
farnsloben@aol.com

Michigan

Ann Arbor Cam Vozar
734-747-9073
Cvozar@aol.com
W. Bloomfield Harriet Mall
248-538-5045
Hart333@aol.com
Grand Rapids Mary Ellen Bertling-Safford
616.949.7460  x111
maryellen@maryellensafford.com
Portland Charlene Pahl
517-647-4600
Gardenerchar@msn.com

Minnesota

Edina Beverly Johnson
952-956-3412
bjjohnson3@comcast.net
Minnetonka Tricia Maley
Michael Maley
612-938-3751
maley001@tc.umn.edu

Missouri

Kirksville Paula Martell
660-342-9018
St. Louis Carmeline Utz
314-781-8882
carmu@mindspring.com

Montana

Hamilton John Sisson
406-363-3353
dr.sisson@onewest.net

Nebraska

Omaha Ardi Schoonover
402-330-6060

Nevada

Reno
Sandra Poupeney
775-337-6940
smpoupeney@charter.net
Deb Richied
775-853-1314
drichied@hotmail.com

New Jersey

Elizabeth Maria Masciandaro
908-351-2892
vze27y3c@verizon.net
Florham Park Sheila Bender
973-765-0749
bendersh@umdnj.edu
Montclair Victoria Britt
973-746-5959
vbritt@internet.com
Wall Township Betsy Prince
732-528-5482
www.princemonmouth.com

New Mexico

Albuquerque Peggy Moore
505-247-8915
pvmoore@unm.edu
Four Corners Susan Scroggin
505-325-0238
sdsemdr@yahoo.com

New York

Buffalo Nancy Smith
716-645-3381×232
njsmyth@acsu.buffalo.edu
East Hampton Fran Donovan
631-329-1314
frandonovan@optonline.net
Long Island Uri Bergman
631-348-4400
UBergmann@att.net
New York City Karen Arthur
212-947-7111
karenkamala@aol.com
Catherine Cattell
212-674-0325
catherinex@Earthlink.net
David Yarosh
212-472-1304
david.yarosh@verizon.net
Southampton Marcia Schwartz
516-287-3758
Woodbury Phoebe Kessler
516-946-1222
pkessler1@optonline.net

North Carolina

Arden Trip Woodard
828-681-0513
wescom@bellsouth.net
Charlotte Jan Brittain
704-376-0068
janbritta@aol.com
Chapel Hill Gary Peterson
919-929-1171
gpeterson@seinstitute.com
Greensboro Tamara Reilly
818-730-8007
tamaralmft@gmail.com

Ohio

Cincinnati Irene Giessl
513-221-2001
ibgiessl@aol.com
Barbara Hensley
513-961-2400
bhens14456@aol.com
Cleveland Jo Ann Kurek
440-933-6234
joannkurek@prodigy.net
Brooke Kroto
216-701-0371
creasoul@aol.com
Columbus Kay Werk
614-274-9500
kwerk@columbus.rr.com
kwerk@netcareaccess.org

Oklahoma

Tulsa GJ Ann Taylor
918-743-6694
ATaylor@busprod.com

Oregon

Ashland Jennifer Hall
jennyh@mind.net
Bend Karen Forte
541-388-0095
kforte@bendcable.com
Eugene David Baldwin
541-686-2598
dvb@teleport.com
Lucy O’Neal
541-341-2339
lucyjoneal@cs.com
Portland Ann Kafoury
503-291-9343
Steve Henry
503-292-4128
David Manfield
503-223-2391
david@practicemagic.com

Pennsylvania

Bloomsburg Dorothy Ashman
717-387-1832
kent@csrlink.net
William Harrar
717-389-4255
wharrar@bloomu.edu
Philadelphia Ginny Turnbull
215-923-2911
vturnbull@aol.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga Deborah Gracia
423-499-8894

Texas

Fort Worth Janet Ragsdale
817-336-7925
Houston Alan Schneider’s office
713-839-9186
Contac
Pam Kaye
angelfire@cstone.net
Hurst William Gumm
817-589-1419

Utah

Four Corners Susan Scroggin
505-325-0238
sdsemdr@yahoo.com

Vermont

Woodstock Madeleine Tobias
802-457-6126
madytoo@hotmail.com

Virginia

Charlottesville Denise Horton
434-825-3088
torreon28@earthlink.net
Norfolk David Paige
757-497-3670
Faye Joseph
757-622-7017

Washington

Bellevue Jeanne Snyder
206-382-2806
Colville Christine Wilson
509-685-2300

Wisconsin

Brookfield Wendy Freitag
414-390-1356
wjfreitag@aol.com
Madison Arden Mahlberg
608-255-9330
afmahlberg@aol.com

Wyoming

Cheyenne Roger Ludwig
307-634-6883
Roger_Ludwig@wcg.org

Outside the US

Australia

Sydney Mark Grant
2-97191025
markgrant@ozemail.com.au

Canada

Vancouver, BC Lee Nicolas
604-844-3873
lnichola@eciad.bc.ca
Victoria, BC Allison Reeves
250-595-5441
mareeves@home.com
Toronto, ON Bonnie Kushner
416-466-6697
bonnie_kushner_emdr@yahoo.com

Germany

Kassel Christa Diegelmann
49 561 35006
idinstitut@aol.com

Hong Kong

Shamshuipo, Kln. Kitty Wu
3408 7439
fax: 2307 5894
wukyk@ha.org.hk

Israel

Raanana Udi Oren
972 9 7454291
udioren@inter.net.il
Tivon, Haifa Elan Shapiro
elan@mofet.macam98.ac.il
Yair Emanuel
Esti Bar-Sadeh
972 4 983 2760

South Africa

Durban Reyhana Seedat-Ravat
27 31 303 1661
reyhana@javajava.co.za

Spain

Barcelona Maria Plazats
34 93 2653374
plaxats-emdr@arrakis.es